Cape Cod's Nature Place

The Cape Cod Museum of Natural History

Search

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 04, 2021

Sunday, December 05, 2021

Wednesday, December 08, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

  • Meet the Pilot Whale

    with Naturalist and CCMNH Volunteer, Gerry Beetham

    • 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
    Nature Program

Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Monday, December 27, 2021

  • Reptiles Rock!

    A Rainforest Reptiles Show

    • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Nature Program

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Thursday, December 30, 2021