Cape Cod's Nature Place

The Cape Cod Museum of Natural History

Staff Directory


MUSEUM PHONE - 508.896.3867

Robert F. Dwyer
President & Executive Director
x113 
rdwyer@ccmnh.org
Barbara Knoss
Director: Education & Volunteers
x119
bknoss@ccmnh.org
Julie O'Neil
Office Manager
x129 
adminsupport@ccmnh.org
Debbie Myers Financial Manager x129 dmyers@ccmnh.org
Joan Hood
Museum Associate
x133
office@ccmnh.org
Susan Jasinski
Museum Associate
x133
office@ccmnh.org
Claire Tyner
Museum Associate
x133
office@ccmnh.org
Teresa Izzo
Program Coordinator
x137
tizzo@ccmnh.org
Kate Roderick
Gift Shop Manager
x122
museumshop@ccmnh.org
Diane Treiber
KidSummer Assistant
x128
kidsummer@ccmnh.org
Kate Roderick
Curator
x114
kroderick@ccmnh.org
Jerry Fitton
Maintenance Supervisor
x130
jfitton@ccmnh.org
Doug Smith
Senior Aquarist
x136
dsmith@ccmnh.org
Jim Dudac
Aquarist
x136
 
Mary Binowski
Aquarist
x136
 
Linda Kelley
Aquarist
x136
 
Timothy Warren
Custodian/Aquarist
 
 
Connie Boyce
Wednesday Walks
 
 
Gretchen Moran Towers
Tuesday Tweets and
Birdwatching for Beginners