Cape Cod's Nature Place

The Cape Cod Museum of Natural History

Search

Calendar

Today's Events

  • Digging into the Past with Steve Mague

    Digging Into the Past Retracing a 19th Century Survey along the Outer Cape Shore withSteve Mague Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 1pm.

    • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Lecture

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 23, 2019

  • The Gills Club

    The Gills Club is an education initiative of the Atlantic White Shark Conservancy dedicated to empowering the next generation of female shark scientists and providing young girls with hands on experience to help them pursue their passion of working with sharks.

    • 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    Nature Program

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

  • Gardening For Life: The Native Plant Cocktail Hour with C.L. Fornari

    Cultivate your love of gardening by joining the 2019 Gardening for Life speaker series sponsored by the Friends of the Cape Cod Museum of Natural History and Association to Preserve Cape Cod. This popular series presents experts from around the country in the field of gardening and landscape design. Four Sunday programs at 1pm

    • 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    Workshop

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Thursday, April 04, 2019

  • Spotlight Wild

    Illustrated Lecture & Panel Discussion on Cape Cod Wildlife, Marine Animals & Land Conservation

    • 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Lecture

Saturday, April 06, 2019

  • Swirling Currents

    Swirling Currents: Controversy, Compromise and Dynamic Coastal Change With Sandy Macfarlane Saturday April 6th 2019, 1PM

    • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Lecture

Sunday, April 07, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019