Cape Cod's Nature Place

The Cape Cod Museum of Natural History

Search

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017

  • The Gills Club

    Inspiring a passion for sharks! Come find out the latest from marine biologists and local shark experts.

    • 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Nature Program

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017

  • Blood Drive

    Support Cape Cod Healthcare.

    • 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Special Program

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Monday, February 20, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

  • Inflatable Humpback Whale

    Meet our inflatable Humpback !! Learn about whales from the inside out! Reservations required. Please arrive and check in at the whale desk, 15 minutes previous to your reservation Spaces limited to 20 per time slot Because of the educational content level, this program is restricted to ages 5 and up.

    • 10:45 AM to 2:15 PM
    Nature Program
  • Murder of Crows

    • 11:30 AM to 2:15 PM
    Film
  • Beekeeping Class 2017

    • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Class

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017