Cape Cod's Nature Place

The Cape Cod Museum of Natural History

Search

Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

  • Tuesday Tweets

    Bird watching and walking with Gretchen Moran Towers.

    • 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Walk

Thursday, November 15, 2018

  • My Life as a Turkey

    The Cape Cod Museum of Natural History in Brewster presents My Life as a Turkey Thursdays, November 8 & 15, 2018 at 1pm

    • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Film

Saturday, November 17, 2018

  • The Gills Club

    The Gills Club is an education initiative of the Atlantic White Shark Conservancy dedicated to empowering the next generation of female shark scientists and providing young girls with hands on experience to help them pursue their passion of working with sharks.

    • 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    • 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    Nature Program
  • East Coast Therapy Dogs with Gina Hayes

    • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Workshop

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

  • Tuesday Tweets

    Bird watching and walking with Gretchen Moran Towers.

    • 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Walk

Friday, November 30, 2018

Sunday, December 02, 2018

Wednesday, December 05, 2018

Thursday, December 06, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

  • Tuesday Tweets

    Bird watching and walking with Gretchen Moran Towers.

    • 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Walk

Thursday, December 13, 2018

  • Blood Drive

    Support Cape Cod Healthcare.

    • 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Special Program