Cape Cod's Nature Place

The Cape Cod Museum of Natural History

Search

Calendar

Today's Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 05, 2016

Saturday, May 07, 2016

  • Saturday Science

    Play! Explore! Discover! Experiment!

    • 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Class

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Saturday, May 21, 2016

  • Maritime Symposium

    Co-hosted by the Sturgis Library and CCMNH.

    • 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Annual Event

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Saturday, May 28, 2016

  • The Gills Club

    Inspiring a passion for sharks! Come find out the latest from marine biologists and local shark experts.

    • 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Nature Program

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016

  • Closed Memorial Day

    The Museum is closed for the Monday Holiday!!

    • 12:00 AM to 11:45 PM
    Annual Event

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

Thursday, June 02, 2016

Friday, June 03, 2016