Cape Cod's Nature Place

The Cape Cod Museum of Natural History

Search

Calendar

Today's Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

  • Inflatable Humpback Whale

    Meet our inflatable Humpback !! Learn about whales from the inside out! Reservations required. Please arrive and check in at the whale desk, 15 minutes previous to your reservation Spaces limited to 20 per time slot Because of the educational content level, this program is restricted to ages 5 and up.

    • 10:45 AM to 2:15 PM
    Nature Program
  • Murder of Crows

    • 11:30 AM to 2:15 PM
    Film
  • Beekeeping Class 2017

    • 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Class

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Friday, February 24, 2017

Saturday, February 25, 2017

  • The Gills Club

    Inspiring a passion for sharks! Come find out the latest from marine biologists and local shark experts.

    • 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Nature Program
  • Murder of Crows

    • 11:30 AM to 2:15 PM
    Film

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Thursday, March 02, 2017

Friday, March 03, 2017

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

Thursday, March 09, 2017

Friday, March 10, 2017

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Friday, March 17, 2017

Saturday, March 18, 2017

  • Science on the Street 2017

    Join the Curious! An interactive science festival for the entire community. In collaboration with the Cape Cod Museum of Natural History, Cape Cod Regional STEM Network, and Cambridge Science Festival's Science on the Street outreach program.

    • 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Annual Event

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017