Cape Cod's Nature Place

The Cape Cod Museum of Natural History

Search

Calendar

Today's Events

  • Tuesday Tweets

    Bird watching and walking with Gretchen Moran Towers.

    • 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Walk

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 20, 2018

  • Drawing and Painting from Nature

    • 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Class
  • Shark Dive

    Get as up close and personal with sharks as you could ever dream of in this stunning film by famed underwater cinematographer Andy Casagrande.

    • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Film

Saturday, September 22, 2018

  • The Gills Club September

    Special Event: Shark Dissection. September 22, 2018 9:30am–11:30am

    • 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM
    Nature Program
  • Basking with Humpbacks

    Todd McLeish takes the audience on an entertaining journey with biologists who are studying these creatures to better understand the complex threats they face.

    • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Lecture

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Thursday, September 27, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Thursday, October 04, 2018

Friday, October 05, 2018

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

  • Tuesday Tweets

    Bird watching and walking with Gretchen Moran Towers.

    • 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
    Walk

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018