Cape Cod's Nature Place

The Cape Cod Museum of Natural History

Search

Calendar

Today's Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Saturday, October 04, 2014

Sunday, October 05, 2014

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

Thursday, October 09, 2014

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

  • Wing Island Guided Walk

    Walk with Archaeologist Dan Zoto

    • 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Walk
  • Gray Whale

    Walk thru our 50' Gray Whale! No reservations necessary!

    • 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Nature Program

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

  • Tuesday Tweets

    Bird watching and walking with Gretchen Moran Towers.

    • 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    Walk

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

  • Dirt! The Movie

    The wonders of soil.....Who knew?

    • 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Film

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

  • The Gills Club

    Inspiring a passion for sharks! Come find out the latest from marine biologists and local shark experts.

    • 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
    Nature Program
  • Archaeology Open House

    Bring your artifacts for identification.

    • 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Annual Event

Sunday, October 26, 2014

  • Green Halloween

    Celebrate a safe Brewster Halloween!

    • 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
    Annual Event

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

  • Tuesday Tweets

    Bird watching and walking with Gretchen Moran Towers.

    • 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM
    Walk

Wednesday, October 29, 2014