Cape Cod's Nature Place

The Cape Cod Museum of Natural History

Search

Calendar

Today's Events

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

  • Nature 365

    • 11:00 AM to 2:30 PM
    Film
  • Family Field Walks

    A fun family walk on the John Wing Trail with one of the Museum's naturalists.

    • 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
    Walk

Monday, September 25, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

  • Tuesday Tweets

    Bird watching and walking with Gretchen Moran Towers.

    • 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    Walk
  • Nature 365

    • 11:00 AM to 2:30 PM
    Film

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Sunday, October 01, 2017

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

Thursday, October 05, 2017

Friday, October 06, 2017

Saturday, October 07, 2017

Sunday, October 08, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

  • Tuesday Tweets

    Bird watching and walking with Gretchen Moran Towers.

    • 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
    Walk

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

  • The Gills Club

    Inspiring a passion for sharks! Come find out the latest from marine biologists and local shark experts.

    • 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Nature Program
  • Nature 365

    • 11:00 AM to 2:30 PM
    Film
  • Pottery Reconstruction

    • 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM
    Workshop

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Sunday, October 22, 2017