Cape Cod's Nature Place

The Cape Cod Museum of Natural History

Search

Calendar

Today's Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 27, 2019

  • Closed Memorial Day

    The Museum is closed for the Monday Holiday!!

    • 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Annual Event

Thursday, May 30, 2019

  • C.L. Fornari Book Launch

    Sand & Soil: Creating Beautiful Gardens on Cape Cod and the Islands Book Launch Party with Author C.L. Fornari. $20 per person admission. Thursday, May 30th: wine & hors d’oeuvres 3:30 pm; lecture and book signing at 4:00 pm.

    • 3:30 PM to 5:30 PM
    Special Program

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Sunday, June 02, 2019

Monday, June 03, 2019

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

Thursday, June 06, 2019

Friday, June 07, 2019

  • Bird Carving Demonstration

    • 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM
    Special Program
  • Feed the Butterflies!

    • 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM
    • 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM
    • 2:00 PM to 2:15 PM
    Workshop
  • Forest Bathing

    Forest Bathing: Deepening Our Relationship with Nature with Field Guide Carol Marcy Admission: $6 per person PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED / LIMITED SPACE / CHECK-IN AT FRONT DESK Please call 508-896-3867, ext. 133

    • 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Walk

Saturday, June 08, 2019

Sunday, June 09, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Friday, June 14, 2019

  • Bird Carving Demonstration

    • 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM
    Special Program
  • Feed the Butterflies!

    • 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM
    • 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM
    • 2:00 PM to 2:15 PM
    Workshop
  • Forest Bathing

    Forest Bathing: Deepening Our Relationship with Nature with Field Guide Carol Marcy Admission: $6 per person PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED / LIMITED SPACE / CHECK-IN AT FRONT DESK Please call 508-896-3867, ext. 133

    • 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
    Walk

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Friday, June 21, 2019

  • Bird Carving Demonstration

    • 9:30 AM to 1:00 PM
    Special Program
  • Feed the Butterflies!

    • 10:00 AM to 10:15 AM
    • 12:00 PM to 12:15 PM
    • 2:00 PM to 2:15 PM
    Workshop
  • Forest Bathing

    Forest Bathing: Deepening Our Relationship with Nature with Field Guide Carol Marcy Admission: $6 per person PRE-REGISTRATION REQUIRED / LIMITED SPACE / CHECK-IN AT FRONT DESK Please call 508-896-3867, ext. 133

    • 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Walk
  • Family Field Walks

    • 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
    • 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM
    Walk
  • Tick Training and Lyme Disease Prevention

    Learn about Lyme disease, prevention of tick bites, and monitoring and dealing with tick bites.

    • 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
    Lecture

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019